Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Broad bodied chaser

And finally, I have caught up with myself.  

I spent some time on the static cycle this morning.  In addition to doing the various iFit challenges, I'm logging the kilometres on a virtual Land's End to John o' Groats route, and today, I reached the Scottish border.  

I faffed around in the early afternoon, not achieving very much, before going off to the farm shop, and then to pick up our "Click and Collect" shopping at the supermarket.  Click and Collect has suddenly got much easier - I'm used to needing to book the slot at least a week in advance, but I only booked yesterday afternoon, and had free choice of almost all the slots today.  Presumably that means the supermarket itself will be much busier, so I think we'll continue to take advantage of someone doing our shopping for a while longer.

Once home, and the shopping packed away, I took a cup of tea for W, and a cup of coffee for me down to the pond, and spotted this very colourful, I suspect very fresh, male broad bodied chaser perched by the pond - blip sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.