A Splash Of Colour

It's getting very hard I said, on our walk to the chemist, to find something interesting to blip when we keep doing the same routes over and over again. But something usually turns up I added.

I had two choices today. The main blip shows part of the bridge where I saw a kingfisher some time back. Or rather the colourful back end as it shot away under the bridge. Every time we creep past now we hopefully look out for another sighting, but no luck so far. Today though there was a splash of colour, red under the bridge. Somebody in a red shirt seems to be standing over the water. That will probably do I thought.

Then as we got close to home we spotted a formation of eight aircraft overhead (extra). Not the red arrows this time. I looked up them up - Sportavia-Putzers if you are interested.

One year ago
Multiple Roses

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.