A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Happy Friday

I’ve been watching this female common whitetail zipping around the yard all week. She seems to be curious about what I’m doing because she follows me around while I’m watering plants or browsing for a blip. You may recall I first blipped her on a yellow snow scoop a few days ago. I like this shot much better. I hope you don’t mind seeing her again and don’t assume it’s the last :) I have yet to see the male • I went to my first medical appointment today in 15 months! I visited my chiropractor’s office for an overdue adjustment, and I have a few other body parts needing attention over these next few weeks :) You’ll just have to use your imagination, lol! • What a strange day it’s been. We left the house in bright sunshine and returned home to drizzly overcast skies. The lower temps are most welcome, but not necessarily by our new plantings • Happy Weekend to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.