Morning Light

on the roses peeping over the fence :)

'Can you see me?' in the extra.  I can't decide which one to blip...

Its been a long day.  I emptied the rest of the furniture from my bedroom early this morning, then I've been cleaning the bedroom ready for the new bed and just carried on with lots of other cleaning.  The delivery men were very prompt and everything was fitted together so I now have a bed at last :)

The only thing I do wish, is that I'd decorated the wall behind the bed first, as its quite a heavy base to move around!

After tidying up, I then went to the supermarket.  Tried and failed to find a lighter duvet cover, so I reckon I'll just have a sheet over me tonight - its so hot (not that I should be complaining, I hate being cold)...

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.