Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Fuck! Fuck!

This was taken on 26th July 2017 when Step-brat and the grand-kids were visiting us in Greece.
That's Step-brat just opening a bottle of Mythos in the background and that's his sense of humour standing beside Blippo in the foreground. Those little arms on the right are most likely his daughter Lizzie, who is now 14. Her older brother turned 16 last week, just a year younger than Step-brat was when he moved into my home.

Today I received the worst imaginable news. My younger stepson was unable to contact his father to let him know, so he called me. I managed to contact someone who could contact someone else who could find the ex-spouse who wasn't answering any of his phones and finally pass on some seriously devastating news. I also requested that the legal hounds call a cease-fire and allow us both the time we need.

The funniest ally to me and the best dad to two young people is lost and everyone on all sides of a very extended family is utterly heartbroken.

My treasures;
Arrival day
Step-brat and son
For me from the nippers
Lizzie
Last Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.