Reflections in the new bit of the shopping centre

Original extra and main swapped, so we now have:

The main has me standing on the ground (where else?) pointing the camera at the mirrored ceiling of the connecting walkway while unsuspecting shoppers walked by. The dark plane on the left is another reflective surface at an angle. I'm glad it caught a bit of the yellow, and that I caught a triangle of blue sky.

The extra shows the neon lights of Paws 'n' Palms pet grooming centre reflected multiple times in the several layers of perspex at the sides of the travelators. Look closely and you will see a representation of a paw in a human hand. Looking into the shop, I didn't see any services for actual people. On the left of the pic, the blue waves advertise Ocean Nails and Beauty. There are some other light reflections too. The person in the photo has seen me.

Thanks for hosting BobsBlips. Stay well all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.