Stroomvantaal

By fado

Parque Maria Luisa

This morning I enjoyed breakfast at the terrace of café bar Altamira, reading in a book that inspires me for my e-book. Also making notes. For more then 2 hours I was writing there. At a certain moment the waiter asked me if I like Seville and whether he would be mentioned in my story. I had to write his name: Marcello. Now I did here in Blip but not in my e-book story I think.

Later I went to Parque Maria Luisa - such a beautiful trees and shrubs. The bougainvillea is budding (aan het ontluiken), also other flowers. Beautiful day!
Had a great conversation with José, a sort of ZEN-man. He was there with his bike and his Andalusian/Turkish dog Coco. He lived in Triana, near the Santa Ana-church which I visited a week before with my friend N.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.