Someone was a little tired

After spending yesterday evening with a younger puppy who spent all her time chasing round my dog or licking him or walking over him, Phin was quite sleepy today.

I visited my hairdresser who has worked his usual magic and covered up all the grey again. I asked him to cut it a little shorter but the heat has taken all the styling out of it so I won’t blip it tonight but wait till I’ve done it myself.

Spent some of the afternoon knitting with the puppy keeping me comfy on the sofa before getting some washing done.

Pasta bake for dinner followed by a nice bath was just what I needed.

The deck is almost done (hooray) and another 1/2 day will see it finished. The builder has arranged an appointment with the local builders merchant so we can start the kitchen prices. He also picked up some brochures for us - who knew there were pages of taps to choose from!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.