The Girls Came through just fine.......

Tonights Blip is where the girls have been since I brought them home from the vet.    They were whimpering in their sleep, therefore I gave them some of their pain medicine 
.   .  The rest of the day went well.  I had to go out and buy  some Fresh Pet ground dog food.   Molly lost 3 teeth, Abby lost 2 teeth and had a lump taken off her face.  It is being biopsy'd.
     The X-ray of Molly's face showed that their was no invasion of abscess into sinus cavities.   It was open up, drained and then stitched back together.
      The girls are going to be fine in a couple of days.  But right now they are really sleepy and wiped out.    I am very grateful they are going to be fine.
      I  had a rough night last night .   Of course, mama bear was worried and had a sleepless night (Not that it did the girls any good).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.