P L A Y - PLAY AWAY PLAY AWAY PLAY AWAY AWAY AWAY

After a much needed Tai Chi session this morning I was learning how to use my new phone.  I'm not quite the luddite I was yesterday, but still a bit of a luddite and will probably remain so.

I've set most things up I need on the new phone, contacts etc and most important and make and receivedd phone calls and texts.  I've done a beginner's tutorial and got my settings done, sort of. 

I've just gone into the garden to have a play with the camera on the phone, as it's supposed to be a really good  one.  This is my first attempt, not too bad but I will have to learn how use i better.  I also managed to get a couple of Hubby and G.  The hearts for Hubby are obviously, the halo around G is because he is a  massive fan of The Saint TV series.  The portrait ones aren't too bad for first attempts.  Hubby was literally a quick snap as he was eager to get up his allotment and hates posing for a photo anyway, which means of course that I will have to try and take more hee hee hee hee.

As much fun as I'm having with the camera  on the phone it won't be replacing my use of the Nikon.  I will use the phone  camera when I don't have my camera with me or as a back-up shot only.  It's good to have that back up though.

That is all for today  Hope you are all well and continuing to stay safe.  Thank you for continuing to drop by and for all you wonderful comments, star and hearts which I love and am very grateful for.  Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.