Meander

On a dull day, after emailing PhD student J the thoughts that I'd had whilst walking Django first thing, I set off with a disparate set of objectives. I walked over towards Kwik-Fit to collect the car, but saw that the nearby barbers was quiet so got a much-needed haircut. With the car,  I wet over to Loanhead where  by chance, I met turfer FeTaTo at a new zone I'd decided to check out, and we had a nice chat. I was in Loanhead to restore my beer stocks, only to find that they'd sold the last of my beloved Affogato Stout. That's the nature of craft breweries, but the guy who served me was open to hearing me suggest that they make some more, and I'm clearly not the only customer to be saying that. Then it was shopping, and back home for some rather more entertaining football than last night?

For me, this mosaic is less attractive than the other two in Penicuik that provided me with entries in February and June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.