At capacity

See the extra to see what I’m getting at there… I wonder what a toilet with a capacity of >1 looks like…

Anyway, today wasn’t quite the day planned, as the weather precluded doing the Pentland tops that I’d planned, but it did permit a quick yomp around the extended Harlaw potter at quite a gallop. The weather wasn’t terrible, but there were clouds on the tops, and later rain, and I just didn’t quite fancy it. But, as ever, the Pentlands were good for my soul. Later on Mr A scoped out a different route to take from Harlaw, so hopefully we can get that under our belt fairly soon. As to the tops, well hoping for tomorrow.

I spent the rest of the day doing some reading and watching a bit of sport. And listening to yesterday’s DiD with Yo Yo Ma. And now, of course, Mr Bercow has defected to Labour. Quelle surprise. So I must read his excoriations of Boris Johnson before I go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.