By the Canal

A relaxed lazy day for most of it after a rough night. When we went to bed I tried to settle down but had a very bad coughing fit and ended up going down stairs to try to sleep on the reclining sofa. I did get to sleep in the end and then Minstrel kindly woke me up at 6.30 for some food , I did go back to bed and then got up at 9.30 .
This afternoon we made the trip over to Retford to visit Jeri and the family in their new home. I went for a little walk in search of a blip. This is the Chesterfield Canal which runs at the back of the houses where they live . I didn't go to far but will probably explore a bit more next time. I like the reflections in the shot . Back to their new house for a tour of the house. back home chilling now and feeling a little rough most probably side effects of the 2nd jab 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.