Pushing On

Today was busy.  Ashore to wait for some sunrise light which didn't happen.  There were two high peaks that would have been the subject with the light on them and some plants from the shore as foreground.  back to the boat and a steam down to Long Island where there is a waterfall.  Kristy and Josie swam right up to it.  1st extra is my waterfall shot.  I think I followed the rules.  The eye goes to the small waterfall and then along the banK and back to the boat. The afternoon was spent sailing in misty conditions.  There was a shout to come and see the colour developing in the sky.  It was very dull and normally I wouldn't think it was worth taking a picture but I joined in and the main blip is my best effort.  Hand held which is pushing things.
2nd extra is Dave and Kristy listening intently to Will explaining as they look at the laptop.  We could all use the laptop and share what we had done and it became a focal point after dinner.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.