Measuring up

I’m assuming that the regular use of this GPS positioning device is so that the builders know where the walls are, and can avoid them once they start constructing the new development. Well, it’s an assumption, but in truth I don’t know.

The archaeology continues to be the most interesting thing happening around here, apart from watching plants grow.

I had both an early zoom and also a late one, but in between I managed to get to the gym and spend some time on an elliptical and to follow a Peleton weights class via my earbuds.

Talking of plants growing, there are a number of the plants I’ve grown from seed about to burst into flower. That way I might find out again what I planted, as I forgot to make a note when I spread the seed….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.