Arrived at the start of civil twilight

The commute today (both to work and back home) was very slow between Silverdale and the Harbour Bridge. I'm coping by getting into the left-most lane more or less from the start of the motorway to the bridge. Not changing lanes is the least stressful way to drive, and is not significantly slower than the other lanes or changing lanes, from what I see. I do much the same on the way home.

I got to the hospital about 0700 which is about the start of civil twilight. The sky was almost cloudless, and the day (from the little I saw through the windows) was warm and sunny. 

I'm using my iPhone camera for photos that I previously used the small Canon for (Young L has a long term borrowing arrangement), or the Panasonic bridge camera with a Lumix lens. The phone is quicker to access and almost as easy to use, now that I've practiced with it for a time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.