Feeling Positive . . .

First thing this morning I was extremely light headed.  Nothing unusual there some might say, but I was very giddy.
 
It wasn’t until I changed the batteries in my pulse oximeter and put it on to make sure it was working ok, that I found my SpO2 reading was 99%. Well at least that was positive and I have no negative feelings about it . . .
 
Rather set the theme for the rest of the day, but we did managed to give the aquarium a birthday and cleaned the filters.
 
Blue was the colour/theme of last week’s TinyTuesday, and the top of these are blue, so I thought they will fit the bill.  Pity I hadn’t read the email/post properly, I thought it was talking about last week’s results with this week’s theme.  Never mind, a bit late now, just call it optional.
 
For the techies - EOS R with the EOS RF 24-105 lens and 12mm +24mm extension tubes, lit from the left with one flood.
 
Many thanks to PinkHairedLady for hosting TinyTuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.