Did you spot my deliberate mistake? . . .

Which is what I thought when I looked out of the bathroom window this morning.
 
 
Of course the roofer had just got them laid out ready for him to cement them in place properely, otherwise the rain will just run under them.  See extra.
 
 
Another bad day.  I tried to set our WiFi access point  (AP)  modem/router into ‘Bridge’ mode which is much like the ‘Mesh’ or ‘WiFi extension’ units that are used these days.  Spent the whole morning with it not working, only to find out that this was the last straw (a very old modem/router) and I had asked too much of it and it had given up giving a WiFi signal even though it showed that it was ***************** !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
A WiFi Extender is has been ordered.
 
Visit to the osteopath did not help my disposition.  He was blissfully unaware of the dangers of infection to those with immune deficiency (eg those on immunosuppressant drugs,  vaccines cannot work properly for them, if at all) and that the number of people currently infectious is multiples of what is was at the height of the pandemic, just deliberately hidden through non-recording and not testing.  Apart from anything else I will be sending him this link when I pay his bill (scroll down to the first video).
 
So I’ve had a shower, my clothes are in the washing machine (I wonder if I started it?), dinner is in the microwave, and I’ll try to catch up with commenting tomorrow.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.