The Day of the Physio

First appointment and he fixed me up with a load of exercises, and a heap of pretty coloured bands to play with – what fun.
 
To be honest I was impressed with the depth of the history/problem that he went into, and the exercises chosen seem to fit the slot very well.  I go back in three weeks.
 
We started with the yellow (lightest) and red bands, but when I told him that for a couple of the exercises I was not feeling much (or any) resistance he went off and got me a green and blue band as well.  (You asked for it you’ve got it, now pick the pieces out of that . . . !!)
 
So for a blip I thought they would make a good still life subject, but what background?  I tried white first and produced a gaudy in-your-face image which I didn’t like, so started again on black.  As not to waist it I’ve put the white one in at extra.
 
Of to the Osteopath tomorrow afternoon to sort out the b******** psoas.  It’s all go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.