I know You Want it

He told me not to post this, but I've trimmed it ins such a way that you would never know what it was. 

It's my current snigger fest. 

When he is up at the allotment, he does that thing where his trousers dip down a bit at the back; some might like to call it "builders bum" except he has gotten himself a pair of braces, so that not everyone who enjoys the view, has to. 

The only bit that dips, is the bit in the middle of his trousers, and the lovely weather has meant that a little diamond shape at the bottom of his spine, just above his bum is all tanned. 

This is my morning and nighttime treat. 

His tanned bare bum bit. 



Just looking at that, I'm obviously going to have to get some moisturiser on his back.   Quite dry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.