Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Feel the love

Firstly, thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts yesterday. I’m not a big fan of blip math but I really did bathe in the warmth that is the hallmark of this community.. You guys feel like my friends, even though I’ve only met a handful of you; you make me smile and laugh, and I feel concerned when you are having down days and I get a glow when I read about your thoughts and feelings … all human (and animal, and plant) life is there. An awesome network of truly decent souls. Feel the love.

We (TSM, Strider and I) went to see The Yoga Mama today. There were big smiles and hugs all round, and S&B were there with a dog called Fizz. This is a picture of said mother and daughter in a local cafe. Feel the love. 

As for the rest of the day, it was windy but dry, England beat the Czech Republic 1-0 in the footie, and Strider had a bag of exploding oats in his rucksack. He carries them with him to feed ducks and birds, a favourite pastime of his. Oh and TGR got her second vaccination so we’re hoping all will be well for her trip over in September. Can’t wait. Feel the love…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.