Undecided?

And, probably, missing my selector in chief too.  
There was a meet planned for today which I dipped out of courtesy of an attack of "Montezuma's Revenge"; or any one of a number of Euphemisms for the particular ailment I have in mind.
: ¬ ( 
My crop of weeds let me down this year, only this one showed face - thus far. 
I miss Alice whenever I'm undecided which one to put up - BUT - at this stage of the year I've a few extras in hand so I'll enter both,  the extra being Clicky's suggestion.
I was heartened, yet again, by how healthy it looks.  It must have heard me threatening to pension it off on account of the amount of dead wood on it
A. N. Other seems to think the orchid is a Dactylorhiza maculata  or, as i term it a "Spotty Dorchid."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.