Another Plan B/Reason

The "Plan B" aspect:-
Despite now being, I think into our second (is it third) week of "drought" we have 10/10 cloud cover.  This, effectively, snookers my intended Sunset from either the Coast or the top of Hartside, (Probably the latter) entitled "It's all downhill from here"
The "Reason" aspect:-
Years ago Alice and I encountered a Wellness epidemic. Here the waiting room is almost as clear - BUT - for a somewhat different reason.  It kinda looks as though Alice and I would have to "Socially distance" had we gone in together.
 FAT CHANCE!
In this case we know we can blame our old mate COVID. 
"X" marks the DONOTSIT! spots.
I don't know if they have gender days but "we" males were outnumbered by females at about 7:2 during the time I waited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.