Sitting On The Corner......

 It was another beautiful morning.   After caring for the girls I went on my bike.  The sky was very gray, so  no hot sun.  I was able to ride where there wasn't any canopy from the trees.   The air was dry with a mild breeze.  It was delightful!
      I came around a street corner and was greeted by these plants, shrubs ? or flowers?  I don't know which, but it was a bright spot to a gray morning.    I chose it to be my Blip today.
       This afternoon a really nasty thunder storm came in when I was at a Lowe's store.  It is a big box  store that sells everything from wood, tools, appliances, lawn mowers, paint, nursery plants, yard  mulch for outdoors.  I was waiting for 6 bags to be loaded in my car when a very fast, strong moving T storm came in.  I was stuck there for almost 30 mins before it was safe to load my car.  What a fun experience!!!!    Just what the Doctor ordered for a new form of entertainment!!!!   :-)))))))
All in a days activity!

Whoooo hoooo!  I was just notified about a new milestone!   These milestones sneak up on one,   but they are lots of fun to achieve!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.