Who couldn’t love that face?

Our meal yesterday was as delicious as first time round and my friend Susan really enjoyed her vegetarian version. As we’d had an early sitting we were home by 8. By 8.30 I was in bed as I started to feel pretty ropey. Don’t think it was anything to do with our meal as Mr PHL is fine but it’s continued today with an upset tummy. Hope it clears up soon!

Managed to head to the supermarket this morning after popping to a different shop to pick up buttons so I can finish the mask extenders I started the other week.

The weather was a little changeable but I managed to get a large load of washing out on the line and mostly dried before the rain started at tea time.

Met up with Phin’s friend Ramos and his owner for a walk round the field before dinner. It was nice to see them both and the boys both enjoyed themselves. Ramos is also booked in to the vets for the snip so hopefully they will both be as playful after they’ve healed up again!

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting WideWednesday with the the theme of something you love. How could I resist master Phin?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.