Antique Collection

Before going to bed last night, I finally finished the bracelet to the Antique Collection. I just can’t get the Rivoli beads encased in the delica beads with any speed.

I will now start on the Xara bracelet for my sister as my Mum made her the necklace.

It’s nice and cool right now (60°F at 5:30 am) so I’m just waiting for the sun to come up so I can get outside and plant the bulbs from my April, May & June bulb baskets.

I need to drive over to Island Creek later this morning and pick my brother up after he parks his rig and give him a lift to his house.

I’ll spend time outside until I get too hot and then work on my sister’s bracelet.

Today is a sad day for my hubby as it was 44 years ago today that his father died in a boating accident (My hubby was 17)

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.