JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Making off.

Not a bad morning but eventually the rain came.  I don't seem to have done much other than wash clothes and set Roomba in action. Spent money on sunflower hearts and glue remover and red shoe laces.  I've been spending money on clothes recently and was going to buy new walking trainers but I suddenly felt mean so scrubbed my old ones and bought new laces to cheer them up.  It will take a day or two for them to dry thoroughly and then they will have to be reproofed.  I hope this works as they were letting in water.
Didn't get in the garden because of the rain. Wasn't feeling enthusiastic about photography either so I contented myself with a couple of bird shot.   I did do my exercises however and am about to have a walk while dinner cooks.   A slow cooked grass fed lamb mini roast with lots of vegetables.   I can hardly wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.