An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Bruschetta brunch...

Alan's dietician was meant to make a house visit today, but we ended up zooming instead.  It's just too handy and saves so much time.  Next appointment may be a home visit.  She's very happy that he's maintained his increased weight for over six months, as are we.  As soon as Alan knew he didn't have to wait in for her visit, he headed off out with Ashleigh.

David and I lingered over a relaxed lunch then I spent the afternoon tidying up my art space and framing two paintings.

It turned into an achieved nothing of note day but I need to pull the finger out tomorrow as my to do list is getting alarmingly long!

And I can't end this write up without mentioning the breath-taking hypocrisy of Matt Hancock.  What a slime ball he is.  Someone is clearly out to get him and boy oh boy is he making it easy for them.  I am frankly disgusted that he is still in a job, although I'm not sure why as his behaviour and lack decency is no worse than his boss.  But he makes me sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.