Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Much depleted

(27/6/21)

Now that our SA Officer's have left, we have no one to lead the Zoom meeting on a Friday, so our first engagement was the 11 am YouTube service. It meant I had a bit of a lie-in. :))

Not much else to say about the day. Yesterday, I did all the clips of Module two that were less than ten minutes long. (There were seven of them). The plan today was to do the rest - five clips ranging from 11 minutes to 18. In the end, I was only able to do three. It was a good balance between having some time away from my laptop and just chilling.

My blip is taken to record how much the eucalyptus tree has been cut back. The Dubai Frame is so clearly visible - even during the day. Before, it was more noticeable in the night, when it is lit up. I really wish they did this in the winter rather than the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.