Sunday, 17:55

That is half the working week gone. Today I was in the Office again. 

I thought it would be a struggle after a night of broken sleep - my mind decided to run through my retirement options at 2am. In fact I was productive and good tempered. I amazed myself. 

Mid afternoon I went through my usual routine to keep myself going, and escaped the Office for a short walk. I was also hoping to see the drug dealing which some of the local businesses want dealt with, but cannot contact the police about themselves. No luck. Well, I have contacted the police and passed on the intelligence I have been given. 

While I am on a positive streak, I am still a football free zone. Am I the only one?

I got my Blip while wandering the streets in the afternoon. A couple of boat owners were shouting at each other and using swear words, so I expect the residents will be in touch with the Office next week to tell us to get it fixed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.