JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Borage buds.

A damp drippy day so not much done in the garden.  I noticed that borage had come up and was in bud so fetched my camera.   I haven't used this old one for years and there's so much I've forgotten.  It's taking an effort to sort out the controls. Actually got out my tripod too.  There were a fair number of bees doing their best among the drippy flowers but I left them alone.  Good to see so many different kinds of bumblebee though.
Came in, dusted downstairs and set Roomba in action then got a better grip on Word,  sorting out more of Galloway for Veda.  I want to get it done and then I can forget about it until nearer the time but it's more work than I bargained for.  We like different things and I want to incorporate wet weather possibilities.  The plus side is it may result in me doing some different things myself.     A late extra of the sunset sky. Looks like tomorrow may be a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.