Freyjad

By Freyjad

Bempton Cliffs

I had a day out in Bempton today with other members of my camera club, we were about 25 in all, the weather was perfect and we had Steve Race a professional wild life photographer with us to help out where needed.  I've only included one shot of my favourite Puffins but there weren't many today so I concentrated on the Gannets.  Other sea birds were around of course including an Albatross whom people had travelled far and wide to see;  our photographer guide who had arrived there early did get a good shot of it but  the rest of us were unsuccessful as it was sitting too far out in the sea.  It's been a long day so I'll catch up on journals tomorrow.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.