Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Burning the midnight oil

I hope my "Life" tutor Nogbad would be proud of me, not just because I am using his Open University biro to make my notes (on the keyboard) but because I am actually trying to restart my brain.
The Equine Nutrition course I am doing is actually finished but I still have a few days to catch up & may even finish tonight. It has been fascinating and I have learnt a great deal. I think the feed we have been giving our horses for the last 5 months has been good but we made a number of (well meant) mistakes in the past & possibly could have reduced some of the medical problems our mare Rosie is suffering. I am very grateful to a fellow Bliper "besideherself" who has sadly not posted since November and introduced me to the course. Hope all is well with you!
Back to the videos, notes & quizzes. Yes Nigel "Read the Question" and then "Read the Question AGAIN". Made 2 such mistakes in the quizzes & 2 where I am sure I hit the right button on the multiple choice but in the ether it got changed. Sorry Nigel, yes "Check your answers before hitting the send button" - promise I will on the next two quizzes.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.