Miffed

Pippa's not very happy this evening. She didn't eat her tea and I think she's in a bit of a sulk because she didn't get her walk today either. I just had too much on. That's the way it is just now but I'll make sure she gets an extra long one tomorrow. I couldn't find a red nose or this image might have been slightly different.

The two eldest boys launched their new multi-player game, The Ninth Realm today after 10 months of development. Not sure what happened to the previous eight. I don't understand how to play it. I suspect it's a tad complicated for grown ups. John did the artwork and Rob, the coding. Now it just needs a few players and jobs a good 'un.

This is one of those lazy blips where I didn't have to get off my backside to do anything; she just nuzzled on the chair arm, click, laptop, sorted. But is it better in colour?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.