Princess Diana Clematis

Another last minute walk around the garden.  I chose this one because of its swirly bokeh.  

The second workshop of Celia Henderson’s Module 7 in the morning.  This time on creating watercolour paper backgrounds (to be used in a watercolour painting on Thursday morning).  I needed a couple of tries to get this right after the workshop ended as I seemed to be missing steps out along the way, but I got there in the end.

Hair cut straight after lunch and I had to get to the far side of Barnsley, which takes me about 30mins.  Then car-wash on my way home, where the young man who did it made a great job of both the car and wheels.  It gave me the chance to look over at the Barnsley town buildings which I think would lend themselves to the Glenys multiple-exposure collages 

p.s. we appear to have one surviving baby pheasant.  It was out with the adult females this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.