Silly Saturday ...

... Count Duckula strikes again!

If you look on the right side you will see his first victim ... Mr. Red Rubber Duckie.  But I think all the other duckies have him surrounded!  So you better watch out Count Duckula you may be next!

P.S. Don't tell Count Duckula that he's not supposed to be out in the sunshine! 

We had fun with our little photoshoot this morning ... I've added an extra of my "assistant" in the Extra Photos.  I couldn't have done this without his help.  We tried to do this without actually getting into the pool as it wasn't quite warm enough when we were doing this.  The pool temperature was warmer than the air temp.  But it worked better with us being in the pool so in we went!

Thanks to davidc for hosting Silly Saturday this first Saturday in July in memory of our beloved Admirer.  (I've adjusted my weekly count as there was one week in March that I was off which carried forward.  I believe I have the right weekly count now.)

I've done a quick catch up on my journal ... starting with Wild Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.