Busy Day

I started the day with a deep clean of the kitchen floor....it hasn't been this clean in ages. Scrub brush and polish, the whole thing. It's a wooden floor, which is a little unusual in a kitchen I think. It looks great!

Then my son dropped the grandkids over....my grandson was fascinated with my camera and wanted to come out with me to do my blip. He's only 3 1/2 and wanted to push all the buttons on the camera...of course! 

The bees were not being territorial on this Allium sphaerocephalon (Drumstick Allium) like they were yesterday...or perhaps they were being polite yesterday. At any rate...make room for ME!! 

The extra is a photo of Lucian - the youngest grandchild - his hand is burned out in the sun...couldn't fix that. But he's pretty cute.

Hope you've had a grand day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.