Ingleman

By Ingleman

Keep Smiling

I am still seething.
Yesterday was a good day, but ended on a sour note.
I blipped a picture of the winning score for Emma Raducanu, a wonderful young tennis player. Winning through to the fourth round and second week of Wimbledon. It was genuinely exciting, uplifting and it was my moment. The point at which I blipped a shot that would remind me of the day.
Then England go and do the unthinkable. Four goals, clean sheet and through to the semi finals of the Euros.
How good is that?
Then some sourpuss decides my innocuous blip breaches covid rules or the Geneva convention... But they don't tell me why, they don't let me know, and they don't offer the chance to post something marginally less contentious?

So today you get a picture of some flowers, and an extra of a bee. Hope that's not too offensive.

Blood and boiling are two words that come to mind

The others you can work out for yourselves... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.