Roscoea

I can't resit a shot of these chaps, just in case I never see one again. I bought a couple of different ones and planted them in The Mate's garden. \this one has not only survived but has spread.

I don't know why I think of these as "males", I'm maybe reminded of Emperor Rosko from the days of Radio Caroline (South I suppose). Oh, I've inadvertently managed to add something American into my blip on their special day!

A successful busy day. I went, out first thing, to pack chilled food into the campervan for The Man & Kanyl's holiday. Then I hurried off do a job for The Mate, not just to photograph his flowers. I got back in time to do another bit of help with the packing before The Man set off on his adventure.

Before lunch I put up a gazebo in the garden for the workmen to make their tea in as explained yesterday. Then I got on with tidying.

What a disappointing F1. What is Lewis/Mercedes doing wrong?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.