Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Icons Lounge #2

Another late night and another late start to the day! Tomorrow will be better for sure.

I got back to putting the finishing touches on my new video which I posted later in the day. I am pleased to say that the wife of the person it is created for really liked it.

We had arranged to meet the new officer's for lunch at Wafi. It was good to see them again and we chatted non-stop for three hours. They then headed off to Abu Dhabi while we came back to the flat to enjoy being home to catch up with a small backlog that has built up. :))

GK over and out.


PS. My blip is of the Stafford's again with Sami who travelled up to take them to their home for the next few months. The work they are doing and the lives they will impact will be truly remarkable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.