Passed!!

Little Miss passed her Learner's test today - with 100%! She was so nervous, but now the nerves have given way to excitement and anticipation. They're busy downloading apps so that MrB can take her for a quick (and very quiet) lesson in how to control the car. I can go with them, but can't be in the car while she's driving, so I'll walk Abe around the oval while they're driving. She's so grown up all of a sudden!

In other news, I have a venue for my photography exhibition. Lots of photos to take over the next few days to get ready for it. Exciting!

I'm off out for dinner with KW and VP this evening; we're dining at a local Japanese restaurant. They're work friends, so I haven't seen them for a couple of weeks. It'll be nice to catch up and have a chat.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.