Getting into the spirit

Zero marks for spelling but 10/10 for the sentiment of spurring on the England team. I doubt if any of them are on the road to be able to see this encouraging message though.
I don't like football, not the sport but the way it makes people behave (not all people of course), and the sheer obsession of it all. There's a report that some idiot, amongst the spectators last night, was shining a laser pen into the eyes of the Danish goalkeeper. I doubt if it was a Danish supporter so well done English fans, keep up the hard earned reputation you have carried for so many decades.
However, I did watch the second half of the match a few days ago, can't remember who they were playing, and watched most of yesterday evenings game. Must admit I did think both sides played well but England certainly deserved the win.
P.S. just realised the irony of this being on the back of a German companies truck HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.