Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Another little honey

I met this absolute honey on the Lymington Marshes this afternoon.  Yes, another baby, I can't get enough of them.  A New Forest pony this time.  She was with her mum and a couple of aunties, one of which, seen from front on, was so large she looked like she might be having quads (quadrupeds hohoho!).  I'm guessing the moth-eaten looking hair is in the process of changing from a baby coat to beautiful dark summer wear ;))

Nothing much else to report.  The new washing machine was delivered and plumbed in at 7.45am (lucky me) and is performing fine as far as we can see.  And Hazel is in disgrace for stealing a snack I was going to eat.  Oh baaaaaaad!!

Enjoy your evenings, lovely peeps.  And what ho the footie last night, eh?  ;-)))

Two of the adults are in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.