Freyjad

By Freyjad

Teddy

I had to photograph this delightful dog today as he had such a lovely personality.   Daschunds have never been top of my favourite dog list but Teddy had such expressive eyes that I couldn't walk by without having to speak to him.  His owner had to take a phone call so while that was happening (and with her permission) I quickly got the shot.

My car had to go in to the garage today so I took Jack's car, unfortunately while my car is a home from home, complete with water, sun cream, insect repellent, boots, hand warmers, peanuts, spare socks etc., Jack's is very spartan, so this morning I'd no insect repellent and now I have the lumps and bumps to prove it. :-)

Thank you for the commiserations regarding my parking fine, I'll just have to put it down to experience and make sure I get it right next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.