Colstro

By Colstro

Start of the Formula 1 Season

It's that time of year again when one of the few sporting events that I follow keenly has started. The live event (from Australia) is at an inconvenient time for us Brits to watch - and, in any case, I refuse to buy Sky just to watch F1 (I have no other reason to want Sky); I would be better saving that money to visit a live race. Unfortunately, BBC is only broadcasting 9 races live this year, but we will see how good the highlights programme is.

I wasn't able to watch the highlights of the qualifying as it was broadcast, so I had to watch it on iPlayer this evening. However the main TV was being used by my wife and daughter to watch a film, so I retreated to my study and watched it on the computer.

Today's challenge ws to photograph what I was doing at 9 o'clock. So here you have it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.