Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Art.......

Joan and I walked to Volunteer Park and the Seattle Asian Art Museum- the wind was up but the squall had passed and the sun came out for this shot from inside this gorgeous Art Deco building to the Noguchi sculpture, "Black Sun" outside. I especially like the bike there...
AND....I got my computer back today!!! It's only been 15 days. :-( ...now there is a new bigger hard drive ( the old one was failing....everything got recovered, but I have to reinstall a few programs), and more memory. Also had to get a new external drive for all those photos on the old failing external, which are backed up. ( I hope)
Think we're going to watch Pride and Prejudice tonight and I will get ready to leave for the island early in the morning -Joan goes to stay with another friend . We've had a great gab fest. She is working on construction pieces for her next exhibition and always has lots of good ideas..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.