I Escaped!

I have actually been out for a walk today - on my own, with my camera - and not a shopping centre or furniture warehouse in sight. Walked for 65 minutes and covered 2.8 miles - including quite a steep hill - this one - but there was no snow on it today :-)

Walking in the woods the sun was shining down through the trees, catching some lingering mist over the beck (it was very foggy when I got up at 5 a.m. and this was just the last wisps I think).

I did manage to pick some fresh raspberries from the garden to put on my breakfast sawdust - together with a couple of strawberries and some blueberries which were lurking in the fridge.

Must be a record for me - back home, photos downloaded processed and blip posted by mid morning! Now I can go and think about napping….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.