New reality day 349

Can you guess what this is???

.
.
.
.
.


It's my first watermelon!
Just a baby. About 1,5cm diameter, but it's mine! 
I need to start thinking about some nets for the melons. There's no room on the ground so that's the only way I can give them space and light.

After work today I called the healthcare center and got an appointment after I had sent a picture from my elbow. I went there. The doctor told me in few seconds the diagnosis: bursitis.

He emptied the elbow with a needle and gave me a shot of cortisone and NSAID. Also wrote me prescription for similar in tablets for a week.

He also told me I need to rest my arm and gave me sick leave until Saturday. Well, I only have one shift on Thursday during that time, but anyway I'll be on sick leave.



Today I'm not allowed to have a swim, but from tomorrow I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.