New reality day 350

This little fellow (Gonepteryx rhamni) or Lemon Butterfly as we call it in Finnish, helped me replant some plants again. I'm right handed, so my left hand could rest.

I still need 2 big pots and intend to go buy them today. We have some errands to run now that my husband had finished his working day. So I can continue tomorrow this replanting business.

It's 30°C and still rising to 31°C. I have to say I love it. And it's good for my paprikas, tomatoes and watermelons and all my plants outside. I just have to water everything twice a day. I'm so waiting for anything to ripen so I could taste it.

Today I saw more paprika flowers. I also saw more little watermelons and the tomatoes are getting bigger. Salads are growing even if they are still tiny and frail.

Soon I hope. Soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.