New reality day 351

Chrysomela populi (the bug) in the picture.


I've been taking it easy today. Well, it's been hot since early morning and it's still 28°C. What a great day. I've been doing some little chores outside and inside. And naturally watered the plants twice.



More paprika flowers in the garden. Also more little watermelons are showing up. Tomatoes just growing bigger and bigger.

Honestly I just walk along the garden from the greenhouse to the vegetables and just admire the progress. It's about all I can do.



My elbow was still hot in the morning, but now finally the fever has gone down on it. So hopefully it will be all better soon.



Today we only had 32°C, but for tomorrow they are promising 33°C. After that it will slide slightly to under 30°C. I can't say how much I enjoy this. And my plants as long as I keep them watered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.